About Brusco

About Brusco

Brusco is one of the UK's main experienced ingredient suppliers to the food industry and our management have had experience of working in Blue Chip food companies throughout their careers.

We source our ingredients from a wide range of accredited suppliers, both UK and worldwide and have many high profile customers in the food industry.

From our Evesham office, we offer a service which is highly flexible and competitive on price.

Key staff are:

Andrew Ashby - Managing Director
andrew@gbruce.co.uk

Steph Skellern - Key Account Manager
steph@gbruce.co.uk

Victoria Slater - Key Account Manager
victoria@gbruce.co.uk

Mandy Hope - Financial Accountant
mandy@gbruce.co.uk

Rosemary Toplis - Technical Services Manager
rosemary@gbruce.co.uk

Sylwia Poplawska - Quality Assurance Technologist
sylwia@gbruce.co.uk

Dee Purchase - Sales & Procurement Advisor
dee@gbruce.co.uk  

Helen Bearcroft - Sales Order Admin
helen@gbruce.co.uk

Steph Bull - Invoicing & Credit Control
stephanie@gbruce.co.uk

Nick Chadwick - Finance Director
nick@gbruce.co.uk

Veronika Ozala - Technical & Quality System Co-ordinator
veronika@gbruce.co.uk