About Brusco

About Brusco

Brusco is one of the UK's main experienced ingredient suppliers to the food industry and our management have had experience of working in Blue Chip food companies throughout their careers.

We source our ingredients from a wide range of accredited suppliers, both UK and worldwide and have many high profile customers in the food industry.

From our Evesham office, we offer a service which is highly flexible and competitive on price.

Key staff are:

Andrew Ashby - Managing Director
andrew@gbruce.co.uk

Steph Skellern - Commercial Manager
steph@gbruce.co.uk

Sarah Sievewright - Key Account Manager
sarah@gbruce.co.uk

Mandy Hope - Financial Controller
mandy@gbruce.co.uk

Rosemary Toplis - Technical Services Manager
rosemary@gbruce.co.uk

Sylwia Poplawska - Quality Assurance Technologist
sylwia@gbruce.co.uk

Dee Purchase - Customer Service Advisor
dee@gbruce.co.uk  

Lucy Cooke - Customer Service Advisor
lucy@gbruce.co.uk

Steph Bull - Invoicing & Credit Control
stephanie@gbruce.co.uk

Nick Chadwick - Finance Director
nick@gbruce.co.uk

Martin Robson - Key Account Manager
martin@gbruce.co.uk

Linzi Caldwell - Technical Services Administrator
linzi@gbruce.co.uk


Latest News:

20 February 2018

logos

Read More >


24 April 2014

News Apr 14

Read More >


16 May 2013

News - May 2013

Read More >


30 August 2012

News - September 2012

Read More >


07 June 2012

News - June 2012

Read More >