About Brusco

About Brusco

Brusco is one of the UK's main experienced ingredient suppliers to the food industry and our management have had experience of working in Blue Chip food companies throughout their careers.

We source our ingredients from a wide range of accredited suppliers, both UK and worldwide and have many high profile customers in the food industry.

From our Evesham office we offer a service which is highly flexible and competitive on price.

Key staff are:

Andrew Ashby - Managing Director
andrew@gbruce.co.uk

Steph Skellern - Key Account Manager
steph@gbruce.co.uk

Lin Robertson - Admin Manager
lin@gbruce.co.uk

Rosemary Toplis - Technical Services Manager
rosemary@gbruce.co.uk

Dee Purchase - Sales & Procurement Advisor
dee@gbruce.co.uk  

Helen Bearcroft - Sales Order Admin
helen@gbruce.co.uk

Steph Bull - Invoicing & Credit Conrol
stephanie@gbruce.co.uk

Nick Chadwick - Finance Director
nick@gbruce.co.uk

Veronika Ozala - Technical & Quality System Co-ordinator
veronika@gbruce.co.uk

 

 


Meet the Team

Gerry Bruce  

Gerry Bruce

Managing Director

Gerry has over 40 years' broad experience in the food ingredients sector, many at senior management level with "blue chip" companies, prior to starting G Bruce & Co in 1995.

Nick Chadwick  

Nick Chadwick

Finance Director

Nick is a CIMA qualified accountant with many years' experience in the manufacturing sector, prior to joining Brusco in 2003.

John Goode  

John Goode

Sales Director

After many years' experience in the food industry John has specialised in bulk wines, spirits and beers during the last 9 years and has a depth of specialised knowledge of this business.